Events & Services

Events


Date/Time Event
Wed 09/20/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Online Bible Study: Periscope
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Sun 09/24/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Wed 09/27/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Worship Wednesdays
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Sun 10/01/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Sun 10/08/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Sun 10/15/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Wed 10/18/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Online Bible Study: Periscope
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Fri 10/20/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Pastor’s 11th Anniversary
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Sun 10/22/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service (Pastor’s 11th Anniversary & Dinner)
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Wed 10/25/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Worship Wednesdays
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Sun 10/29/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607