Events & Services

Events


Date/Time Event
Sun 04/23/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Wed 04/26/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Worship Wednesdays
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Sat 04/29/2017
Time: 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Nehemiah’s Nook
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Sun 04/30/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Wed 05/03/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Dominion Man and Woman: Catalysts and Carriers
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Sun 05/07/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Wed 05/10/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Dominion Life Study
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Sat 05/13/2017
Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Church Wide Prayer
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Sun 05/14/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Wed 05/17/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Dominion Life Study
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Sat 05/20/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
New Members Class 10AM | New Life Class @ 11AM
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Sun 05/21/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Sat 05/27/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
New Members Class 10AM | New Life Class @ 11AM
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Sat 05/27/2017 - Sat 07/22/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
New Members Class 10AM | New Life Class @ 11AM
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Sun 05/28/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Sun 06/04/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Sun 06/11/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Wed 06/14/2017
Time: 7:00 PM
Dominion Life Study
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Sat 06/17/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
New Members Class 10AM | New Life Class @ 11AM
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Sun 06/18/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607



Sun 06/25/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Sunday Worship Service
Calvary Revival Church Peninsula
119 29th Street Newport News VA 23607